Mery Christmas and a Happy New Year!!

Merry Christmas Everyone!! Hope everyone had a great time celebrating with family and friends and stuffing themselves with delicious food!! I know I did! I will especially savour this holiday as it will be my last big one for the next 10 months. Yr 12, I will conquer you and transport into the next beautiful phase of my life; UNI!πŸ˜„

I would also like to say:

Happy New Year! 2011 was a great year with awesome memories to look back on. It marks my blog’s first anniversary (teehee) as well my first year in a while that i have earnestly followed a proper season of anime. 2011 was also the year my fate crossed with Sekijitsu and made a whole new group of friends and even lucky enough to personally meet one of them!πŸ˜€

Ironically though as the year of the rabbit (according to the Chinese) symbolising a year of peace and tranquillity, a series of natural disasters struck around the world, especially in Japan. This was followed by the death of an extraordinary man, Steve Jobs, who will sorely be missed. I really am thankful that such a person had existed and created what technology is today. Of course that’s not all, but let’s not get too serious here. I was never good with serious.πŸ™‚

2011 was heaps of fun but 2012 will be even better! Enjoy this year and I wish everyone all the best!

To my friends, I wish you success during the final exams and a smooth entrance into your desired career path, whether it be uni or work!

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year everyone!πŸ˜„

May 2012 not be the end of the world!πŸ˜€

That is me now and for the next 10 months

Leave a Reply

