One down! 8 to go!


Aaw, my year advisor is so sweet!! I’ve complete my first English assessment today in this exam block. I tried to fit as much as I could into that essay so I hope that I get a good mark! ><

Well, I certainly find doing a few small posts like this every now and then not too bad. So if I ever remember something interesting, I’ll be sure to post it!😀

Anyway, off to study for my other subjects and work towards that 5 month holiday after yr 12!!

Work hard Everyone~

One thought on “One down! 8 to go!

Leave a Reply

