CosTalk: YUI (Hong Kong)

e642a308b2e7eb2bdbd68c9381388e9892310df6-740

Yui as Orihaya Izaya (Durarara)

Recently, I had the pleasure of having a mini-interview with Yui and MY GOD, it was THE BEST feeling ever!! I mean, to get a reply from someone you have been idolising for so long is just amazing!!

Enough of that! Let’s get to the interview.🙂

1. What are some of your favourite cosplayers?
There’s too many! From Japan I like Reika, Kaname, SoratoSuguru, JUN, Singi.

2. Are there any specific characters you like to cosplay?
Izaya! It’s a character I’ve done the most cosplays  on. His story and personality is very different , so there are a long of things I want to shoot. I also like  Studio Ghibli productions.

3. What is the scariest/weirdest thing a fan has done to you?
I’m quite scared of physical contact; I would feel very uneasy. Another would be message / SMS harassment.

4. Are there any countries you would like to visit and meet fans in? (Australia? )
There are too many places I want to go! If I get the chance, I would like to meet and talk with cosplayers in each of the countries I visit. >///< (However, my english is not good >< So for now, I think I would go to the Asian countries.)

5. What are you scared of?
Cockroaches XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

It was such a pleasure to talk to Yui. She is such a nice girl! Just don’t glomp her when you see her guys.😉

To anyone who wants to stalk her:

WorldCosplay: http://worldcosplay.net/member/yui930/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/yui930
Blog: http://yui930.blog.shinobi.jp/

很謝謝你Yui!! (^^)

 

One thought on “CosTalk: YUI (Hong Kong)

  1. Pingback: CosTalk: Saffron (Hong Kong) | YvoonManga

Leave a Reply

