CosTalk: Saffron (Hong Kong)

efbdb03f30bc59b270ced877a6bb32ebfbb1305e-740

Saffron is a cosplayer from Hong Kong who has done various shoots with Yui. I became a fan of hers when I saw her Psycho-Pass and Kuroko no Basuke photoshoot with Yui and I just fell in love with her. She pulls off the male characters extremely well and I love the way she styles her make-up (She’s also got a pretty hot body😛 ). I’ve been a fan of hers for around a year now and every time her cosplays just blow me away! Aah, she is my idol!❤

Anyway, onto the interview!

1. What are some of your favourite cosplayers?
Japan’s Reika-san

2. Are there any specific characters you like to cosplay?
Basically, for any cosplay I do it must be a character I like.

3.What is the scariest/weirdest thing a fan has done to you?
Being smacked in the bum by a female who I didn’t know and only had met for the first time.

4. Are there any countries you would like to visit and meet fans in? (Australia?)
Japan, Taiwan, Singapore, Australia or another countries in European Union and North American area

5. What are you scared of?😀
I’m very scared of the centipede. They are so disgusting!! X_X

I was so happy to hear that Reika was one her idols as Reika is also one of my biggest idols as well! True, everyone in the cosplay community would know of Reika but it was still a delight to be able to talk with a cosplayer that I admire on something we had in common.🙂

As usual, I was ecstatic to get a reply from Saffron. Hope to meet her in real life someday! (Without the bum-slapping of course😉 )

To follow:

World Cosplay: http://worldcosplay.net/member/saffron_scc/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/saffroncosplay
Personal Blog: http://saffronscc.blog126.fc2.com/

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

